Welcome back




San Antonio Regional Leadership Council

Fernando A. Guerra, MD, Chair
A. Dearl Dotson, MD, Vice Chair

Mary Jo Dotson
Gerald Z. and Marilyn M. Dubinski
Judith M. Godinez
William Gonzaba, MD and Chave Gonzaba
Beverly P. Guerra
Janis O. Hadnott
Harmon W. Kelley, MD and Harriet M. Kelley

Ruth A. Nash
Janet D. Puckett, MD and John S. Richardson, MD
Albert E. Sanders, MD and Shirley O. Sanders
George F. Smith, MD
Cary E. Stratton, MD and Joan Stratton
C. R. (Reggie) and Burnedette (Buzz) Williams
J. Keith Wright, MD and Renee Wright