Welcome back




Dallas Regional Leadership Council

James C. Pritchard, Chair
J. Paul Sanders, MD, Vice Chair

Molly M. Warthan, MD
Ricky Dignan, MD and Lolis Dignan
Deborah A. Fuller, MD
Rachel A. Griffith, MD
LaVerne McCall
Marcia A. Pritchard, MD
Cheryl L. Sanders

Robert M. Tenery, Jr., MD and Janet Tenery
Judith B. Tycher
Mandy L. Warthan, MD and Jason White
T. Lynn Warthan, MD and Jacqueline M. Warthan
Craig E. Williams, DDS and Jamie D. Williams
James F. and Carole S. Young