Welcome back




Austin Regional Leadership Council

Guadalupe Zamora, MD, Chair
Charles W. Bailey Jr., MD, JD, Vice Chair

Robert E. Askew Sr., MD and Jenell A. Askew
H. Edwin and Susan Auler
Mark A. Auler, MD
Sue Bailey
Ira Bell III, MD and Sandra Bell
The Honorable Debra L. Danburg
R. Declan Fleming, MD

Richard E. Helmer III, MD, and Angela V. Helmer
Malone V. Hill Jr., MD
Lolly Lockhart, PhD, RN
Susan E. Salch, JD
James W. Schlotter, MD and Michelle Schlotter
Ned Snyder IV, MD and Renee R. Snyder, MD
Rebecca Zamora