Welcome back

The Development team is ready to help construct the new Jennie Sealy Hospital!

Meet the Development Team


Betsy Clardy
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Office: Suite 5.113J-Administration Building
Office: 409.772.1991
Fax: 409.772.5777
Email: bbclardy@utmb.edu
Support: Mary Hensley

Margo J. Wolanin
Associate Vice President
Office: Suite 5.618-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.8767
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: margo.wolanin@utmb.edu

Mac Griffith
Associate Vice President
Office: Suite 5.604A-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5709
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: mac.griffith@utmb.edu

Adam Goduto
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Office: Suite 5.122-Rebecca Sealy Building
ffice: 409.772.5302
Fax: 409.747.3350

Anna-Lise McManus
Assistant Vice President, Development Services
Office: Suite 5.109-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5719
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: armcmanu@utmb.edu
Support: Esther Chavarria-Perez 

Maria Tabaracci
Executive Director, Program Development
Office:Suite 5.113K-Administration Building
Office: 409.772.5770
Fax: 409.772.5777
Email: mtabarac@utmb.edu
Support: Sandra Taylor

David McBride
Senior Director of Development Communications
Office: Suite 5.112-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5717
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: damcbrid@utmb.edu
Support: T.R. Brown 


Staci Adams
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.310-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.3950
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: sladams@utmb.edu

Brandy Gates
Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.302A-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.3956
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: Brandy.Gates@utmb.edu

Kevin Haslam
Senior Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.608-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5722
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: kevin.haslam@utmb.edu 

Lisa Mignerey
Senior Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.306-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5711
Fax: 409.772.2278
Email: lmmigner@utmb.edu

Lauren Sundermeier
Associate Director of Development
Office: Suite 5.300-Rebecca Sealy Building
Office: 409.772.5343
Fax: 409.747.3350
Email: l.sundermeier@utmb.edu